Tuesday, June 28, 2022
HomeHollywood NewsChris Brown Shares The Tracklist For His New Album 'Breezy'

Chris Brown Shares The Tracklist For His New Album ‘Breezy’

The time for Chris Brown‘s new studio album is sort of right here, and Chris Brown has shared the official tracklist of the data followers can count on to listen to on the undertaking.

On Wednesday, Chris took to his Instagram story to share the identify of the songs that will probably be showing on his new undertaking, “Breezy,” together with the artists which are featured on the songs. Options embrace Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Fivio Overseas, Lil Child, Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, Jack Harlow, Blxst, Tory Lanez, and plenty of others.

The 23-track album will mark Chris’ first solo album because the launch of his 2019 album “Indigo.”

Previous to releasing the album’s tracklist, Chris dropped the official music video for the undertaking’s main single “WE (Heat Embrace).” The music video featured none aside from Normani and the 2 confirmed off their sizzling and steamy strikes on the dance flooring.

For many who had been hoping to get greater than 23 new tracks from Chris, he additionally shared that there’s a deluxe model of the album that can quickly drop as properly. He gave a sneak peek on the music titles for the deluxe model of the album and mentioned, “One in every of them ones DELUXE ALBUM. For the followers who wished extra music. Belief me…”


As beforehand reported, this summer season followers can count on to see Chris Brown and Lil Child on tour collectively throughout their “One in every of Them Ones” tour, which kicks off in July.


Chris Brown’s new studio album “Breezy” drops this Friday.



Need updates immediately in your textual content inbox? Hit us up at 917-722-8057 or click on right here to affix!  



TSR STAFF: Jade Ashley @Jade_Ashley94



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments